This update allows you to always be up to date with the Jobs plugin.
- Update Checker (can be deactivated)
If you upload the update to your server, you have to recreate the configuration files once. Means renaming or deleting the configuration files (config.json and messages.json) once and reloading the plugin.
You can then copy the old settings and adapt the new configuration options to your server.